

Please see below a list of those racecourses where the trim on all hurdles and fences will transition from Orange to White, and the date of the first planned fixture that the White trim will be operational.

The first list is ordered by date of transition, the second list ordered alphabetically by racecourse.

This list is based upon information supplied to the British Horseracing Authority by the racecourses, and was last updated on 22 February 2022.

Racecourse	Date of 1st "White" Fixture	Racecourse	Date of 1st "White" Fixture
STRATFORD-UPON-AVON	14 March 2022	AINTREE	23 October 2022
HEXHAM (Steeple Chase)	17 March 2022	ASCOT	19 October 2022
NEWTON ABBOT	25 March 2022	AYR	24 October 2022
WORCESTER	19 April 2022	BANGOR ON DEE	29 July 2022
PERTH	20 April 2022	CARLISLE	13 October 2022
CARTMEL	28 May 2022	CARTMEL	28 May 2022
BANGOR ON DEE	29 July 2022	CATTERICK	18 November 2022
FONTWELL PARK	18 August 2022	CHELTENHAM (New)	09 December 2022
SEDGEFIELD	25 August 2022	CHELTENHAM (Old)	21 October 2022
HEXHAM (Hurdles)	06 September 2022	CHEPSTOW	07 October 2022
UTTOXETER	07 September 2022	DONCASTER	25 November 2022
KELSO	14 September 2022	EXETER	06 October 2022
PLUMPTON	18 September 2022	FAKENHAM	14 October 2022
WARWICK	19 September 2022	FFOS LAS	09 October 2022
MARKET RASEN	24 September 2022	FONTWELL PARK	18 August 2022
SOUTHWELL	27 September 2022	HAYDOCK PARK	19 November 2022
HUNTINGDON	04 October 2022	HEREFORD	11 October 2022
LUDLOW	05 October 2022	HEXHAM (Steeple Chase)	17 March 2022
EXETER	06 October 2022	HEXHAM (Hurdles)	06 September 2022
CHEPSTOW	07 October 2022	HUNTINGDON	04 October 2022
FFOS LAS	09 October 2022	KELSO	14 September 2022
HEREFORD	11 October 2022	KEMPTON PARK	16 October 2022
WETHERBY	12 October 2022	LEICESTER	14 November 2022
CARLISLE	13 October 2022	LINGFIELD PARK	08 November 2022
WINCANTON	13 October 2022	LUDLOW	05 October 2022
FAKENHAM	14 October 2022	MARKET RASEN	24 September 2022
KEMPTON PARK	16 October 2022	MUSSELBURGH	02 November 2022
ASCOT	19 October 2022	NEWBURY	03 November 2022
	21 October 2022	NEWCASTLE	17 November 2022
CHELTENHAM (Old)			
AINTREE	23 October 2022	NEWTON ABBOT	25 March 2022
AYR	24 October 2022	PERTH	20 April 2022
TAUNTON	26 October 2022	PLUMPTON	18 September 2022
MUSSELBURGH	02 November 2022	SANDOWN PARK	06 November 2022
NEWBURY	03 November 2022	SEDGEFIELD	25 August 2022
SANDOWN PARK	06 November 2022	SOUTHWELL	27 September 2022
LINGFIELD PARK	08 November 2022	STRATFORD-UPON-AVON	14 March 2022
LEICESTER	14 November 2022	TAUNTON	26 October 2022
NEWCASTLE	17 November 2022	UTTOXETER	07 September 2022
CATTERICK	18 November 2022	WARWICK	19 September 2022
HAYDOCK PARK	19 November 2022	WETHERBY	12 October 2022
DONCASTER	25 November 2022	WINCANTON	13 October 2022
CHELTENHAM (New)	09 December 2022	WORCESTER	19 April 2022